CONTEST FOR YOUNG RESEARCHERS

The Third Congress of the Russian Committee for Treatment and Research in Multiple Sclerosis RUCTRIMS

The Third Congress of RUCTRIMS, 14-16 September 2018, Ekaterinburg shall host the Contest to announce the best research work and practical experience among the young researchers in the following topics: “Multiple Sclerosis. Demyelinating Diseases. Acute and Chronic Neuroinfections”.

The Contest will be held for the following nominations:

  1. The Best Research
  2. The Best Practical Experience
  3. The Best Case or Rare Disease Report

Research contributions of young researchers and professionals under 35 shall be nominated for the Contest. The Contest shall receive contributions from young researchers, physicians and professionals: interns, resident doctors, postgraduates, PhD students, staff researchers of university training units and scientific departments, clinics, research laboratories, practicing physicians.

The contest shall receive contributions made by young researchers individually or by the group of authors (not more than 3 researchers in the group). Young researchers/professionals from other institutions shall be considered as co-authors if their contribution does not exceed 50%.

Research work shall be submitted to the Contest Committee before May 31, 2018 in the electronic format (electronic file) with the title “For the Contest of Young Researchers”. The contribution shall be made in compliance with requirements to publications (manuscript) in S.S. Korsakov Journal of Neurology and Psychiatry. The volume of the manuscript shall not exceed 3 pages (1800 characters with spaces on 1 page).

The best contributions shall be incorporated as 10 minutes presentations in the Congress topical symposiums and awarded with valuable gifts and certificates. The best scientific research and the best practical experience shall be awarded with the one-year subscription to the Journal “Multiple Sclerosis”.


Sign up for Contest participants is obligatory.


Contest information and materials shall be sent to: moskwina.cat@yandex.ru - Ekaterina Moskvina, Assistant Professor in the Department of Nervous Diseases, Neurosurgery and Medical Genetics of FSBEI HE USMU

КОНКУРС МОЛОДЫХ УЧЕНЫХ

3-Й КОНГРЕСС РОССИЙСКОГО КОМИТЕТА ИССЛЕДОВАТЕЛЕЙ РАССЕЯННОГО СКЛЕРОЗА РОКИРС (RUCTRIMS)

В рамках проведения З Конгресса РОКИРС 14-16.09.2018 в г.Екатеринбурге состоится конкурс на лучшие научно-исследовательские и практические работы молодых ученых и специалистов на темы: «Рассеянный склероз. Демиелинизирующие заболевания. Острые и хронические нейроинфекции».

Конкурс пройдет по следующим номинациям:

  1. Лучшая научная работа
  2. Лучшая практическая работа
  3. Лучшее описание клинического случая или редкой патологии

На конкурс выдвигаются научно-исследовательские работы молодых ученых и специалистов в возрасте до 35 лет. В конкурсе могут принимать участие молодые ученые, врачи и специалисты: интерны, ординаторы, аспиранты, докторанты, сотрудники учебных и научных подразделений университетов, клиник, исследовательских лабораторий, практические врачи.

На конкурс представляются работы, выполненные молодыми учеными индивидуально или в коллективе авторов (в составе не более 3 человек). Соавторами коллективных работ могут являться молодые ученые/специалисты других учреждений, если их вклад в работу не превышает 50%.

Конкурсные работы представляются в конкурсную комиссию до 31 мая 2018 г. в виде файла с названием «Для участия в конкурсе молодых ученых». Работа должна быть оформлена в соответствии с требования для публикаций (статей) Журнала неврологии и психиатрии им.С.С.Корсакова. Объем статьи не должен превышать 3 страниц (1800 знаков с пробелами на странице).

Лучшие работы будут включены в виде презентаций - докладов по 10 минут в тематические симпозиумы Конгресса и отмечены ценными подарками и дипломами. Лучшие научная и практическая работа будут награждены годовой подпиской на журнал «Рассеянный склероз».


Участникам Конкурса нужно обязательно предварительно пройти регистрацию.


Материалы для участия в конкурсе направлять по адресу: moskwina.cat@yandex.ru - ассистенту кафедры нервных болезней, нейрохирургии и медицинской генетики ФГБОУ ВО УГМУ Москвиной Екатерине Юрьевне.